Courtesy of Tinney Photo
Wil

Radio 2 Top 20 – Week of Sept 26 – Make Make debuts #16… Share this video and help Vote Make Make up the chart! Tune in to Radio 2 Top 20 Countdown of the 20 hottest adult alternative tracks.@ 7pm (PST) thats 10pm (EST) or 8pm (MST) for all you Albertans!

Click HERE or hit AniWiL’s gee-tar!

make make love

 

By Sarah MurphyRootsy Canadian music maker Wil Mimnaugh is set to return with El Paseo — his latest record under his long-running WiL moniker. And although the album isn’t officially out until September 30, you can give it an advanced listen now on Exclaim.ca. 

READ FULL ARTICLE….

El Paseo Banner

 

Make Make Video

September 22nd, 2014

Extend Your Summer!

September 18th, 2014

Pre-order El Paseo on Itunes (Canada) and you are eligible to instantly download another sweet tune off WiL’s new album called Summer Song!

Boo

WiL Announces El Paseo LP

August 28th, 2014

Exclaim.ca – Toronto, ON – Online/Blog – Posted Aug 27 – FEATURE POST (w/ Streaming Track)

URL: http://exclaim.ca/News/wil_announces_el_paseo_lp_maps_out_western_canadian_tour